Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Florida Medical Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management

Florida Medical Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in St. Petersburg, New Port Richey, & Spring Hill, FL

62 total reviews

Florida Medical Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Medical Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/24/20
The website is very nice, easy to navigate and informative.
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/22/20
The staff at Florida Pain Management are friendly and courteous. Dr. Acevedo takes his time to explain procedures and answer any questions. He takes the time to listen.
TAMEKA M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Ok
Janice P.
Submitted 11/19/20
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Padalia. He is very caring and explains every procedure in a way that the patient understands. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. I feel so blessed to have found this wonderful place and I highly recommend them to anyone dealing with Chronic pain
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great plan of care
Linda G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Have faith in Dr Acevedo and appreciate his professionalism. He has always been able to give stern answers and has positive solutions. My only issue is with confidentiality, not with Dr but with hearing what people in the next room are saying
Geoni C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Acevedo is the best Dr I ever had. He is caring loving person he really care about his patients.
David E.
Submitted 11/07/20
Kathryn was great in my minor procedure, pain free, and going horse back riding today!!
Tracy N.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love this pain management I feel a lot better since I've been going to them, dr. Perera and Brenda are the best. I love the nurses and staff.
John M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very caring Doctor & Staff. The outpatient surgery Staff,Amazing!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 11/04/20
Been great help
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Perera is a highly skilled, competent, trustworthy and caring practitioner.
Ronald E.
Submitted 10/26/20
He really cares. My pain is much better since going to Dr. Padalia
Daniel C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Doctor Acevedo asked questions & listened to my concerns.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr P cares about his patients. I have been under his care for a long time. The staff is excellent also.
Katherine E.
Submitted 10/20/20
I am still pain free from the treatment in April... I find Dr. Acevedo and the staff to be personable, knowledgeable and they really seem to care!!! I have been very satisfied with my care...
Carlye (Robert) L.
Submitted 10/19/20
My husband had a small procedure done today. Dr Acevedo was his attending physician. After the procedure was over, the Dr walked out with my husband to greet me. He explained to me that there was some heart related complications. Dr. Acevedo was very patient explaining what had happened and what our next plan of action should be. It’s nice to know that there are still drs out there who truly care, and take the time, to make sure our loved ones get the best care possible! I can’t say thank you enough for your knowledge and concern given to my husband when he needed it the most.
Sheryl W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. All go the extra mile to help. Love this place. Highly recommend.
George R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Padalia was fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone that needs relief from any type of back, neck, leg or any other type of pain. He makes you feel like you are number one!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/12/20
My appointment was timely. Doctor Acevedo answered all my questions and provided treatment options. I am extremely happy with the care he gives me.