Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Florida Medical Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management

Florida Medical Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in St. Petersburg, New Port Richey, & Spring Hill, FL

27 total reviews

Florida Medical Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Medical Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danyelle Y.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was my first time ever doing a virtual meeting with a doctor but with dr. Acevedo he made it more like a video chat with a friend so I felt very comfortable I would definitely recommend it
Kimberly V.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Acevedo provides the best care, your doctor must understand you as a person and know what your life is like. This is what he does for me.
Nathaniel W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Way better than expected. I was helped
Sharon L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Thorough and efficient office visit without the drive!
Donna T.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr.Acevedo is an amazing Doctor! Listens to everything you have to say! He makes you feel so comfortable! And He explains everything so you can understand ! The treatment I have had so far has been great! But I’m just in the beginning stages of it! But I feel confident he knows what he’s doing and he is going to help me! I am so thankful I went to see him! He really cares!
Scott H.
Submitted 04/22/20
very satisfied in all respects, would highly recommend.
Jared W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great
Karen H.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was very pleased with tel-a-med appointment due to Corona19. Doctor spent good amount of time going over my issue.
Vincent S.
Submitted 04/14/20
First of all he’s a very good dr., and secondly I really appreciate not having to go to the office during this trying time!
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/10/20
This should happen more often maybe every other visit be virtual. Less waiting time in office and helpful when it's hard to make into the office for the client. Be safe Chris
Rhoda C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very cool.
Luigi C.
Submitted 04/09/20
My call with the doctor was completely thorough and to the point, I got my meds and scheduled an appointment for a injection. Dr. Acevedo is very professional and does an excellent job, thank you for taking your time and helping me through this tough time , keep up the good work , and stay safe from Luigi Campoli.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Thank you for being a Wonderful Doctor Dr.P
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/08/20
It was my first time. Excellent Dr. Perera was very good not a long waiting.
Gregg D.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Perera, was as professional as always and assured me that he would help me through my pain that I am having even in this time of hardship that the world is facing. Dr Perera, always makes his patients feel like they are the most important part of his world. Thank you Florida Pain Management!
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/06/20
My virtual appointment with Dr P was great like always... I always feel claim after speaking with him regarding my health
Judy P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Avevedo is through, professional and at my age, I would love to be approved for phone appointments rather than having to get transportation and sit in the office. He is easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor!
Joseph W.
Submitted 04/03/20
I had a telemedicine call with Dr. P. He was very thorough and it was very helpful.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/03/20
Video meeting with Dr. was easy to do! Was almost like office visit.
Angelene B.
Submitted 04/03/20
I need my medication CVS needs your authorization to fill